Aion - The Tower Of Eternity Original Sound Track Music

Download Aion - The Tower Of Eternity Original Sound Track Music
130 MB

File Info: Aion - The Tower Of Eternity Original Sound Track Music

Aion - The Tower Of Eternity Original Sound Track Music
Endorf Music, Pony Canyon Korea
Also known as:
Aion: Tower of Eternity
User Rating


Description: Aion - The Tower Of Eternity Original Sound Track Music

This is the The Tower Of Eternity Original Musical Soundtrack for the game Aion.

Aion ~The Tower Of Eternity~ Original Sound Track


Release Date Oct 21, 2008
Release Type Official Release
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack
Published by Endorf Music, Pony Canyon Korea
Composed by Bang-Ean Yang (Kunihiko Ryo)
Arranged by Bang-Ean Yang (Kunihiko Ryo), Hijiri Kuwano
Performed by Yozoh, Origa, Jia Pengfang, London Symphony Orchestra



Disc 1:

01 A Fairy of The Peace
02 Arabesque
03 Attack The Unsion
04 Battle Ring
05 Blue Forest
06 Darkness In Your Heart
07 Death Waltz
08 Deva's Oratorio
09 Dream Of The Shepherd
10 Flying Dragon
11 Forgotten Sorrow (English Version)
12 Forgotten Sorrow (Korean Version)
13 Fortress Of Gods
14 Glory Of Ariel
15 Gods Of The Plague
16 Heaven's Gate
17 Invader
18 Kingdom Of Light
19 Magma & Beast
20 Raging Strings
21 Red Land
22 Sad World...
23 Sea Of Dream
24 Sea Of Memory
25 Solid State Battle
26 Song Of Moonlight
27 Step To The Next World
28 The Roars Of A Warrior
29 The Tower Of Eternity
30 The Tower Of Light
31 The Wings Of Knight
32 Voices From The Ruins
33 Wailing Wall

Disc length 75:47



Yang Bang Ean (Ryo Kunihiko)
All Music Composition, Arrangement, Orchestration, Recording(Except*), Mixing
Acoustic Piano, All Keyboards, Accordion, Irish Harp, All Programming & Sound Treatment

London Symphony Orchestra on 2,3,4,6,7,8
Conducted by Nick Ingman
Recorded by Mike Trever Ross(*)
Recorded at Abbey Road Studio 1(London*)
Co-ordinated by Joey O'keeffe

Kuwano Hijiri Strings on 1,12,19,21
Recorded by Kuraishi Yuji(*)
Recorded at Hitokuchizaka Studio 1(Tokyo*)
Assisted by Fujiwara Tetsuro
Co-ordinated by Yoko Takashi (Face Music)

Kuwano Hijiri Strings Arrangement & Orchestra Scoring on 1,2,3,4,6,8,10,12,19,21,22
Origa Voice on 2,5, Voice Arrangement on 5
Jia Pengfang Erfu on 9,20
Yasui Takashi Whistle on 16

'Forgotten Sorrow'
Composed Arranged sound produced by Yang Bang Ean
Lyric by Kyung Won Choi
Sung by Yozoh (Pastel Music)

Less Information
More Information »

Related Downloads

1 - AION - Official Music Soundtrack

Related Information